MDL-66852 quiz: Style "Try another question like this one" button.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 15:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 09:28:39 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
mod/quiz/renderer.php

index e9fc84c..92b3cb6 100644 (file)
@@ -560,7 +560,8 @@ class mod_quiz_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
      */
     public function redo_question_button($slot, $disabled) {
         $attributes = array('type' => 'submit',  'name' => 'redoslot' . $slot,
-                'value' => get_string('redoquestion', 'quiz'), 'class' => 'mod_quiz-redo_question_button');
+            'value' => get_string('redoquestion', 'quiz'),
+            'class' => 'mod_quiz-redo_question_button btn btn-secondary');
         if ($disabled) {
             $attributes['disabled'] = 'disabled';
         }