MDL-37009 Course - Fix typo in new lang string.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 03:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 03:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
course/renderer.php
lang/en/moodle.php

index 0416893..e2c3bcc 100644 (file)
@@ -1528,7 +1528,7 @@ class core_course_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
             $coursedisplayoptions['paginationurl'] = new moodle_url($baseurl, array('browse' => 'courses', 'perpage' => $perpage));
             $catdisplayoptions['nodisplay'] = true;
             $catdisplayoptions['viewmoreurl'] = new moodle_url($baseurl, array('browse' => 'categories', 'page' => 0));
-            $catdisplayoptions['viewmoretext'] = new lang_string('viewallsubcategores');
+            $catdisplayoptions['viewmoretext'] = new lang_string('viewallsubcategories');
         } else if ($browse === 'categories' || !$coursecat->has_courses()) {
             $coursedisplayoptions['nodisplay'] = true;
             $catdisplayoptions['limit'] = $perpage;
index eefe53f..132c6a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1766,7 +1766,7 @@ $string['view'] = 'View';
 $string['viewallcourses'] = 'View all courses';
 $string['viewallcoursescategories'] = 'View all courses and categories';
 $string['viewmore'] = 'View more';
-$string['viewallsubcategores'] = 'View all subcategories';
+$string['viewallsubcategories'] = 'View all subcategories';
 $string['viewfileinpopup'] = 'View file in a popup window';
 $string['viewprofile'] = 'View profile';
 $string['views'] = 'Views';