MDL-63607 behat: Remove theme from config whitelist
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
lib/behat/lib.php

index af03103..ff53aab 100644 (file)
@@ -219,7 +219,7 @@ function behat_clean_init_config() {
         'wwwroot', 'dataroot', 'dirroot', 'admin', 'directorypermissions', 'filepermissions',
         'umaskpermissions', 'dbtype', 'dblibrary', 'dbhost', 'dbname', 'dbuser', 'dbpass', 'prefix',
         'dboptions', 'proxyhost', 'proxyport', 'proxytype', 'proxyuser', 'proxypassword',
-        'proxybypass', 'theme', 'pathtogs', 'pathtophp', 'pathtodu', 'aspellpath', 'pathtodot', 'skiplangupgrade',
+        'proxybypass', 'pathtogs', 'pathtophp', 'pathtodu', 'aspellpath', 'pathtodot', 'skiplangupgrade',
         'altcacheconfigpath', 'pathtounoconv', 'alternative_file_system_class', 'pathtopython'
     ));