MDL-33087 tool_capability: correct role override link.
authorPaul Holden <pholden@greenhead.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 12:41:46 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 13:34:25 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
admin/tool/capability/renderer.php

index dde7c3e..30a9628 100644 (file)
@@ -114,15 +114,17 @@ class tool_capability_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
         }
 
         // Start the list item, and print the context name as a link to the place to make changes.
-        if ($contextid == context_system::instance()->id) {
+        $context = context::instance_by_id($contextid);
+
+        if ($context instanceof context_system) {
             $url = new moodle_url('/admin/roles/manage.php');
-            $title = get_string('changeroles', 'tool_capability');
         } else {
-            $url = new moodle_url('/admin/roles/override.php', array('contextid' => $contextid));
-            $title = get_string('changeoverrides', 'tool_capability');
+            $url = new moodle_url('/admin/roles/permissions.php', ['contextid' => $contextid]);
         }
-        $context = context::instance_by_id($contextid);
-        $html = $this->output->heading(html_writer::link($url, $context->get_context_name(), array('title' => $title)), 3);
+
+        $title = get_string('permissionsincontext', 'core_role', $context->get_context_name());
+
+        $html = $this->output->heading(html_writer::link($url, $title), 3);
         $html .= html_writer::table($table);
         // If there are any child contexts, print them recursively.
         if (!empty($contexts[$contextid]->children)) {
@@ -133,4 +135,4 @@ class tool_capability_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
         return $html;
     }
 
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}