MDL-44599 undeprecate SITEID
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 04:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 05:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
There is no way we could implement multitenant now,
it means there is no reason to deprecate SITEID.

lib/setup.php

index bb20b88..3e0316c 100644 (file)
@@ -737,7 +737,7 @@ try {
 }
 // And the 'default' course - this will usually get reset later in require_login() etc.
 $COURSE = clone($SITE);
 }
 // And the 'default' course - this will usually get reset later in require_login() etc.
 $COURSE = clone($SITE);
-/** @deprecated Id of the frontpage course, use $SITE->id instead */
+// Id of the frontpage course.
 define('SITEID', $SITE->id);
 
 // init session prevention flag - this is defined on pages that do not want session
 define('SITEID', $SITE->id);
 
 // init session prevention flag - this is defined on pages that do not want session