MDL-33045: Assign: remove references to old assignment in URLs
authorRuslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@luns.net.uk>
Wed, 16 May 2012 14:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerRuslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@luns.net.uk>
Mon, 28 May 2012 09:53:40 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
mod/assign/locallib.php

index 099db4e..2211bb8 100644 (file)
@@ -2368,8 +2368,8 @@ class assign {
         global $CFG;
         $posthtml  = '<p><font face="sans-serif">'.
                      '<a href="'.$CFG->wwwroot.'/course/view.php?id='.$course->id.'">'.format_string($course->shortname, true, array('context' => $context->get_course_context())).'</a> ->'.
-                     '<a href="'.$CFG->wwwroot.'/mod/assignment/index.php?id='.$course->id.'">'.$modulename.'</a> ->'.
-                     '<a href="'.$CFG->wwwroot.'/mod/assignment/view.php?id='.$coursemodule->id.'">'.format_string($assignmentname, true, array('context' => $context)).'</a></font></p>';
+                     '<a href="'.$CFG->wwwroot.'/mod/assign/index.php?id='.$course->id.'">'.$modulename.'</a> ->'.
+                     '<a href="'.$CFG->wwwroot.'/mod/assign/view.php?id='.$coursemodule->id.'">'.format_string($assignmentname, true, array('context' => $context)).'</a></font></p>';
         $posthtml .= '<hr /><font face="sans-serif">';
         $posthtml .= '<p>'.get_string($messagetype . 'html', 'assign', $info).'</p>';
         $posthtml .= '</font><hr />';