Merge branch 'wip-mdl-31405-new' of git://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 03:52:26 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0200)

Trivial merge