MDL-67641 auth: Fix shortname type in get_signup_settings WS
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:58:04 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 07:11:11 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
auth/email/classes/external.php

index 34e9540..782f033 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ class auth_email_external extends external_api {
                     new external_single_structure(
                         array(
                             'id' => new external_value(PARAM_INT, 'Profile field id', VALUE_OPTIONAL),
                     new external_single_structure(
                         array(
                             'id' => new external_value(PARAM_INT, 'Profile field id', VALUE_OPTIONAL),
-                            'shortname' => new external_value(PARAM_ALPHANUM, 'Password policy', VALUE_OPTIONAL),
+                            'shortname' => new external_value(PARAM_ALPHANUMEXT, 'Profile field shortname', VALUE_OPTIONAL),
                             'name' => new external_value(PARAM_TEXT, 'Profield field name', VALUE_OPTIONAL),
                             'datatype' => new external_value(PARAM_ALPHANUMEXT, 'Profield field datatype', VALUE_OPTIONAL),
                             'description' => new external_value(PARAM_RAW, 'Profield field description', VALUE_OPTIONAL),
                             'name' => new external_value(PARAM_TEXT, 'Profield field name', VALUE_OPTIONAL),
                             'datatype' => new external_value(PARAM_ALPHANUMEXT, 'Profield field datatype', VALUE_OPTIONAL),
                             'description' => new external_value(PARAM_RAW, 'Profield field description', VALUE_OPTIONAL),