MDL-55037 core: Define a set of default colors
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 01:58:04 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:43:26 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
Part of MDL-54987 epic.

lib/amd/build/chart_base.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_base.js

index 5cb9007..c41c6db 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/amd/build/chart_base.min.js and b/lib/amd/build/chart_base.min.js differ
index 3020d0d..58bfe40 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,8 @@ define(['core/chart_series', 'core/chart_axis'], function(Series, Axis) {
      * @const
      * @type {String[]}
      */
-    Base.prototype.COLORSET = ['red', 'green', 'blue', 'yellow', 'pink', 'orange'];
+    Base.prototype.COLORSET = ['#f3c300', '#875692', '#f38400', '#a1caf1', '#be0032', '#c2b280', '#7f180d', '#008856',
+            '#e68fac', '#0067a5'];
 
     /**
      * The type of chart.