MDL-28701 Change uses of make_upload_directory(cache) to make_cache_directory().
authorTom Lanyon <tom@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 02:36:50 +0000 (12:06 +0930)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 08:44:43 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
blog/rsslib.php
lib/moodlelib.php

index 8e78674..4cc9a80 100644 (file)
@@ -236,8 +236,8 @@ function blog_rss_save_file($type, $id, $tagid=0, $contents='') {
     $status = true;
 
     //blog creates some additional dirs within the rss cache so make sure they all exist
-    make_upload_directory('cache/rss/blog');
-    make_upload_directory('cache/rss/blog/'.$type);
+    make_cache_directory('rss/blog');
+    make_cache_directory('rss/blog/'.$type);
 
     $filename = blog_rss_file_name($type, $id, $tagid);
     $expandfilename = false; //we're supplying a full file path
index 4b46297..2a51255 100644 (file)
@@ -1373,11 +1373,11 @@ function purge_all_caches() {
     remove_dir($CFG->cachedir.'', true);
 
     // make sure cache dir is writable, throws exception if not
-    make_upload_directory('cache');
+    make_cache_directory('');
 
     // hack: this script may get called after the purifier was initialised,
     // but we do not want to verify repeatedly this exists in each call
-    make_upload_directory('cache/htmlpurifier');
+    make_cache_directory('htmlpurifier');
 
     clearstatcache();
 }