MDL-51196 mod_forum: Text emails link to post anchor
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:09:31 +0000 (23:09 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:41:12 +0000 (20:41 +1100)
mod/forum/templates/forum_post_email_textemail.mustache

index f3f6188..5ce0d84 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@
     * forumindexlink
 }}
 {{{ coursename }}} -> {{# str }} forums, forum {{/ str }} -> {{{ forumname }}}{{# showdiscussionname }} -> {{{ discussionname }}} {{/ showdiscussionname }}
-{{ discussionlink }}
+{{ permalink }}
 {{{ subject }}}
 {{# str }} bynameondate, forum, { "name": "{{{ authorfullname }}}", "date": "{{ postdate }}" } {{/ str }}
 ---------------------------------------------------------------------