MDL-69319 mod_lti: remove unused vars from externallib_test
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 08:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 04:51:27 +0000 (12:51 +0800)

No differences found