MDL-47873 gradebook: Fix for missing override checkboxes.
authorZachary Durber <zdurber@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:54:01 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:39:20 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
grade/report/singleview/classes/local/screen/grade.php

index 0cb0321..ad20cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -108,9 +108,7 @@ class grade extends tablelike implements selectable_items, filterable_items {
     public function original_definition() {
         $def = array('finalgrade', 'feedback');
 
-        if ($this->requiresextra) {
-            $def[] = 'override';
-        }
+        $def[] = 'override';
 
         $def[] = 'exclude';