MDL-58063 blocks: Cannot access manage files in HTML block in clean
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 03:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 00:25:53 +0000 (08:25 +0800)
lib/navigationlib.php

index b90b9a2..f8208c8 100644 (file)
@@ -3988,6 +3988,7 @@ class settings_navigation extends navigation_node {
         if ($context->contextlevel == CONTEXT_BLOCK) {
             $this->load_block_settings();
             $context = $context->get_parent_context();
+            $this->context = $context;
         }
         switch ($context->contextlevel) {
             case CONTEXT_SYSTEM: