MDL-45389 theme_bootstrapbase: Forum index page alignment in clean.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 15 May 2018 23:30:37 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:26:47 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
mod/forum/lib.php

index fa122ea..e97ad19 100644 (file)
@@ -5590,7 +5590,7 @@ function forum_print_latest_discussions($course, $forum, $maxdiscussions = -1, $
 
     if ($displayformat == 'header') {
         echo '<table cellspacing="0" class="forumheaderlist">';
-        echo '<thead>';
+        echo '<thead class="text-left">';
         echo '<tr>';
         echo '<th class="header topic" scope="col">'.get_string('discussion', 'forum').'</th>';
         echo '<th class="header author" scope="col">'.get_string('startedby', 'forum').'</th>';