Merge branch 'MDL-60836-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 02:33:18 +0000 (10:33 +0800)

Trivial merge