Merge branch 'MDL-42892-master_42890' of git://github.com/ankitagarwal/moodle
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 07:54:07 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:22:25 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
lang/en/backup.php

index e37caaa..01189fc 100644 (file)
@@ -258,7 +258,7 @@ $string['skiphiddenhelp'] = 'Choose whether or not to skip hidden courses';
 $string['skipmodifdays'] = 'Skip courses not modified since';
 $string['skipmodifdayshelp'] = 'Choose to skip courses that have not been modified since a number of days';
 $string['skipmodifprev'] = 'Skip courses not modified since previous backup';
-$string['skipmodifprevhelp'] = 'Choose whether or not to skip courses that have not been modified since previous backup';
+$string['skipmodifprevhelp'] = 'Choose whether to skip courses that have not been modified since the last automatic backup. This requires logging to be enabled.';
 $string['title'] = 'Title';
 $string['totalcategorysearchresults'] = 'Total categories: {$a}';
 $string['totalcoursesearchresults'] = 'Total courses: {$a}';