Merge branch 'MDL-52154-master-wip2' of https://github.com/xow/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:17:50 +0000 (12:17 +0100)

Trivial merge