MDL-64747 block_myoverview: Omit "Sort by" text and add icon instead.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 10:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
blocks/myoverview/templates/nav-sort-selector.mustache

index 2567555..574b5e5 100644 (file)
 }}
 
 <div class="m-b-1 mr-1 d-flex align-items-center">
-    <div class="d-none d-md-inline-block mr-1">{{#str}} sortby, core {{/str}}</div>
     <div class="dropdown">
         <button id="sortingdropdown" type="button" class="btn btn-outline-secondary dropdown-toggle" data-toggle="dropdown"  aria-haspopup="true" aria-expanded="false" aria-label="{{#str}} aria:sortingdropdown, block_myoverview {{/str}}">
-            <span data-active-item-text>
+            {{#pix}} t/sort_by {{/pix}}
+            <span class="d-sm-inline-block" data-active-item-text>
                 {{#title}}{{#str}} title, block_myoverview {{/str}}{{/title}}
                 {{#lastaccessed}}{{#str}} lastaccessed, block_myoverview {{/str}}{{/lastaccessed}}
             </span>