MDL-31165 fix InnoDB conversion query to use ENGINE parameter instead of legacy TYPE
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 21:52:46 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 09:32:08 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
admin/cli/mysql_engine.php
admin/tool/innodb/index.php

index 53c4b84..c6d7c6e 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ if (!empty($options['engine'])) {
         }
         echo str_pad($table->name, 40). " - ";
 
-        $DB->change_database_structure("ALTER TABLE {$table->name} TYPE = $engine");
+        $DB->change_database_structure("ALTER TABLE {$table->name} ENGINE = $engine");
         echo "DONE\n";
         $converted++;
     }
index faaea89..bbe4d85 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ if (data_submitted() and $confirm and confirm_sesskey()) {
         $DB->set_debug(true);
         foreach ($tables as $table) {
             $fulltable = $DB->get_prefix().$table;
-            $DB->change_database_structure("ALTER TABLE $fulltable TYPE=INNODB");
+            $DB->change_database_structure("ALTER TABLE $fulltable ENGINE=INNODB");
         }
         $DB->set_debug(false);
     }