MDL-65853 format_base: Labels counted in section activity summary.
authorGareth Barnard <1058419+gjb2048@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerGareth Barnard <1058419+gjb2048@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:32:35 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
course/format/renderer.php

index ffdd6db..a33ecad 100644 (file)
@@ -460,11 +460,6 @@ abstract class format_section_renderer_base extends plugin_renderer_base {
         foreach ($modinfo->sections[$section->section] as $cmid) {
             $thismod = $modinfo->cms[$cmid];
 
-            if ($thismod->modname == 'label') {
-                // Labels are special (not interesting for students)!
-                continue;
-            }
-
             if ($thismod->uservisible) {
                 if (isset($sectionmods[$thismod->modname])) {
                     $sectionmods[$thismod->modname]['name'] = $thismod->modplural;