MDL-27998 canvas theme - fix font sizes
authorstabijoh <stabijoh@EPSD-ITWEB-MACBK.local>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:52:38 +0000 (06:52 -0400)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 15:28:29 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
theme/canvas/style/core.css

index 6df7891..99c64e0 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ body {
 }
 
 #page {
-    font-size: 85%;
+    font-size: 108%;
     line-height: 1.4;
 }