MDL-62454 theme_boost: numerical qtype answer inline
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:19:42 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
question/type/numerical/renderer.php
question/type/numerical/styles.css

index 1d403e0..31c0838 100644 (file)
@@ -48,8 +48,8 @@ class qtype_numerical_renderer extends qtype_renderer {
             'name' => $inputname,
             'value' => $currentanswer,
             'id' => $inputname,
-            'size' => 80,
-            'class' => 'form-control',
+            'size' => 30,
+            'class' => 'form-control d-inline',
         );
 
         if ($options->readonly) {
index 4e14844..ca1213b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,6 @@
     display: inline;
 }
 
-.que.numerical .answer input[type="text"] {
-    width: 30%;
-}
-
 /*rtl:ignore*/
 #page-question-type-numerical input[name="unitpenalty"],
 #page-question-type-numerical input[name^="answer"],