MDL-56649 themes: filepicker file exists buttons spacing
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 14:17:08 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
lib/templates/filemanager_processexistingfile.mustache

index dbf530f..305f941 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,8 @@
 <div class="file-picker fp-dlg">
     <p class="fp-dlg-text"></p>
     <div class="fp-dlg-buttons">
-        <button class="fp-dlg-butoverwrite btn btn-primary">{{#str}}overwrite, repository{{/str}}</button>
-        <button class="fp-dlg-butrename btn btn-primary"></button>
-        <button class="fp-dlg-butcancel btn btn-secondary">{{#str}}cancel{{/str}}</button>
+        <button class="fp-dlg-butoverwrite btn btn-primary mb-1">{{#str}}overwrite, repository{{/str}}</button>
+        <button class="fp-dlg-butrename btn btn-primary mb-1"></button>
+        <button class="fp-dlg-butcancel btn btn-secondary mb-1">{{#str}}cancel{{/str}}</button>
     </div>
 </div>