Merge branch 'MDL-51534-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11:22:57 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:32:03 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
1  2 
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml

Simple merge