MDL-40347 Fixed gradebook css overwriting in Canvas
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:45:38 +0000 (16:45 +1000)
theme/canvas/style/core.css

index 1ed3270..86b3fe3 100644 (file)
@@ -520,7 +520,8 @@ body {
     background: #ddd;
 }
 
-table#user-grades tr.avg td.cell {
+table#user-grades tr.avg td.cell,
+table#user-grades tr.avg th.cell {
     background: #eee;
 }