Merge branch 'm34_MDL-60745_Bump_ComposerLock_ToPHPUnit_6d4d4' of https://github...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:37:07 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0100)

Trivial merge