MDL-69021 theme_boost: improve link styles in alerts
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 08:22:00 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
- provide default styles for links in alerts if the .alert-link
css class is omitted.

theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index ac58e81..4f10a37 100644 (file)
@@ -2603,6 +2603,9 @@ $picker-emojis-per-row: 7 !default;
         color: darken(theme-color-level($color, $alert-color-level), 10%);
     }
 }
+.alert a {
+    font-weight: $font-weight-bold;
+}
 
 @include media-breakpoint-down(sm) {
     #page-navbar {
index c9fc671..588a0de 100644 (file)
@@ -11746,6 +11746,9 @@ body.h5p-embed .h5pmessages {
 .alert-dark a {
   color: #040505; }
 
+.alert a {
+  font-weight: 700; }
+
 @media (max-width: 767.98px) {
   #page-navbar {
     width: 100%; }
index 7be6184..e9b5b03 100644 (file)
@@ -11960,6 +11960,9 @@ body.h5p-embed .h5pmessages {
 .alert-dark a {
   color: #040505; }
 
+.alert a {
+  font-weight: 700; }
+
 @media (max-width: 767.98px) {
   #page-navbar {
     width: 100%; }