MDL-56306 tests: make upgrade_util_test compatible with travis
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:50:58 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:01:43 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
lib/tests/upgrade_util_test.php

index db0ae66..bba4ceb 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,9 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
+// Hack to let tests run on travis..
+defined('CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_2') || define('CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_2', 6);
+
 /**
  * Upgrade utility class tests.
  *
 /**
  * Upgrade utility class tests.
  *