MDL-36828: mod_scorm: Allow deletion of scorm modules if no scorm_scoes data exists
authorAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 05:00:49 +0000 (15:30 +1030)
committerAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 05:03:16 +0000 (15:33 +1030)
mod/scorm/lib.php

index c3de373..dd410bb 100644 (file)
@@ -272,8 +272,6 @@ function scorm_delete_instance($id) {
             }
         }
         $DB->delete_records('scorm_scoes', array('scorm'=>$scorm->id));
-    } else {
-        $result = false;
     }
     if (! $DB->delete_records('scorm', array('id'=>$scorm->id))) {
         $result = false;