Merge branch 'MDL-58136-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 07:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:31:56 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
1  2 
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php

diff --cc course/lib.php
Simple merge
Simple merge