MDL-63043 core_blocks: Increase the fixed width to 360
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 06:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 07:01:21 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
Increase the fixed width of the column to 360. Already does the realign below centre column

Compiled css file

theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css

index 4ab424a..128c3f6 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
     }
 }
 
-$blocks-column-width: 250px !default;
+$blocks-column-width: 360px !default;
 
 [data-region="blocks-column"] {
     width: $blocks-column-width;
index b0f897b..3d0364e 100644 (file)
@@ -11087,7 +11087,7 @@ div.editor_atto_toolbar button .icon {
   color: #373a3c; }
 
 [data-region="blocks-column"] {
-  width: 250px;
+  width: 360px;
   float: right; }
 
 /* We put an absolutely positioned div in a relatively positioned div so it takes up no space */
@@ -11114,7 +11114,7 @@ div.editor_atto_toolbar button .icon {
 #region-main-settings-menu.has-blocks,
 #region-main.has-blocks {
   display: inline-block;
-  width: calc(100% - 265px); }
+  width: calc(100% - 375px); }
   @media (max-width: 1199.98px) {
     #region-main-settings-menu.has-blocks,
     #region-main.has-blocks {