Merge branch 'MDL-61801-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0200)

Trivial merge