MDL-37138 message: Use blanktarget option for message text
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 02:26:47 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 05:18:01 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
message/lib.php

index 282d7e9..3904025 100644 (file)
@@ -983,6 +983,7 @@ function message_format_message_text($message, $forcetexttohtml = false) {
 
     $options = new stdClass();
     $options->para = false;
+    $options->blanktarget = true;
 
     $format = $message->fullmessageformat;