MDL-30888 Accessibility: small calendars summary does not display 'Data table'
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 03:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 01:35:23 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
calendar/lib.php
lang/en/access.php

index 16c5f28..284e5ac 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,6 @@ function calendar_get_mini($courses, $groups, $users, $cal_month = false, $cal_y
     $days_title = calendar_get_days();
 
     $summary = get_string('calendarheading', 'calendar', userdate(make_timestamp($y, $m), get_string('strftimemonthyear')));
-    $summary = get_string('tabledata', 'access', $summary);
     $content .= '<table class="minicalendar calendartable" summary="'.$summary.'">'; // Begin table
     $content .= '<tr class="weekdays">'; // Header row: day names
 
index b338d42..ee81afc 100644 (file)
@@ -39,8 +39,6 @@ $string['skipa'] = 'Skip {$a}';
 $string['skipblock'] = 'Skip block';
 $string['skipnavigation'] = 'Skip navigation';
 $string['skipto'] = 'Skip to {$a}';
-$string['tabledata'] = 'Data table, {$a}';
-$string['tablelayout'] = 'Layout table, {$a}';
 $string['tocontent'] = 'Skip to main content';
 $string['tonavigation'] = 'Go to navigation';
 $string['youarehere'] = 'You are here';