Merge branch 'MDL-70320-310' of https://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle into MOODLE_31...
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:13:37 +0000 (08:13 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 04:01:48 +0000 (12:01 +0800)

Trivial merge