MDL-25697 theme_base: Improved the alignment of the activity editing icons on the...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 01:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +1300)
theme/base/style/course.css

index d1cffed..231e972 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 .section_add_menus optgroup {font-weight:normal;font-style: italic;}
 
 .course-content .section .activity img.activityicon {vertical-align:middle;height:16px;width:16px;}
 .section_add_menus optgroup {font-weight:normal;font-style: italic;}
 
 .course-content .section .activity img.activityicon {vertical-align:middle;height:16px;width:16px;}
+.course-content .section .activity .commands img.iconsmall {vertical-align: baseline;}
 
 #page-site-index .subscribelink {text-align:right;}
 #page-site-index .headingblock {margin-bottom: 9px;}
 
 #page-site-index .subscribelink {text-align:right;}
 #page-site-index .headingblock {margin-bottom: 9px;}