MDL-45934 backup: do not reset completion enabled flag
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0000)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0000)
The 'completion enabled' flag does not reflect any course data, its a
course setting. Previously when doing a backup deleteting existing
course content this was forced off when it should not have been.

lib/moodlelib.php

index abb73c3..8fd08cd 100644 (file)
@@ -4936,7 +4936,6 @@ function remove_course_contents($courseid, $showfeedback = true, array $options
     $oldcourse->summary          = '';
     $oldcourse->cacherev         = 0;
     $oldcourse->legacyfiles      = 0;
-    $oldcourse->enablecompletion = 0;
     if (!empty($options['keep_groups_and_groupings'])) {
         $oldcourse->defaultgroupingid = 0;
     }