MDL-34258: Plagiarism API now returns strings so mod_assign needs these updates
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 00:31:56 +0000 (08:31 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +1200)
mod/assign/locallib.php

index 2fef79b..85ff77e 100644 (file)
@@ -1744,7 +1744,7 @@ class assign {
         if (!empty($CFG->enableplagiarism)) {
             /** Include plagiarismlib.php */
             require_once($CFG->libdir . '/plagiarismlib.php');
-            plagiarism_update_status($this->get_course(), $this->get_course_module());
+            $o .= plagiarism_update_status($this->get_course(), $this->get_course_module());
         }
 
         $actionformtext = $this->output->render($gradingactions);
@@ -1808,11 +1808,8 @@ class assign {
         if (!empty($CFG->enableplagiarism)) {
             /** Include plagiarismlib.php */
             require_once($CFG->libdir . '/plagiarismlib.php');
-            ob_start();
 
-            plagiarism_print_disclosure($this->get_course_module()->id);
-            $o = ob_get_contents();
-            ob_end_clean();
+            $o .= plagiarism_print_disclosure($this->get_course_module()->id);
         }
 
         return $o;