MDL-60092 core_calendar: new upcoming mini template
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 07:16:50 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:55:29 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
calendar/templates/upcoming_mini.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/calendar/templates/upcoming_mini.mustache b/calendar/templates/upcoming_mini.mustache
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8d02953
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,43 @@
+{{!
+    This file is part of Moodle - http://moodle.org/
+
+    Moodle is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
+    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+    the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
+    (at your option) any later version.
+
+    Moodle is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+    GNU General Public License for more details.
+
+    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+    along with Moodle.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+}}
+{{!
+    @template calendar/upcoming_mini
+
+    Calendar upcoming view for blocks.
+
+    The purpose of this template is to render the upcoming view for blocks.
+
+    Classes required for JS:
+    * none
+
+    Data attributes required for JS:
+    * none
+
+    Example context (json):
+    {
+    }
+}}
+<div class="card-text content">
+    {{#events}}
+        <div class="event">
+            <span>{{#icon}}{{#pix}} {{key}}, {{component}}, {{alttext}} {{/pix}}{{/icon}}</span>
+            <a href="{{viewurl}}">{{{name}}}</a>
+            <div class="date">{{{formattedtime}}}</div>
+        </div>
+        <hr>
+    {{/events}}
+</div>