MDL-64573 calendar: behat fix, validation is now on client
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:49:03 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 02:57:04 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
calendar/tests/behat/calendar.feature

index 22aed84..cb681d0 100644 (file)
@@ -169,14 +169,11 @@ Feature: Perform basic calendar functionality
     And I follow "This month"
     And I click on "New event" "button"
     When I click on "Save" "button"
-    Then I should see "Required"
+    Then I should see "Required" in the "Event title" "form_row"
     And I am on homepage
     And I follow "This month"
     And I click on "New event" "button"
-    And I set the field "Type of event" to "Course"
-    When I click on "Save" "button"
-    Then I should see "Required"
-    And I should see "Select a course"
     And I set the field "Event title" to "Really awesome event!"
+    And I set the field "Type of event" to "Course"
     When I click on "Save" "button"
-    Then I should see "Select a course"
+    And I should see "Select a course" in the "Course" "form_row"