MDL-47052 report_participation: fixed bug when filtering by first letter
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 01:39:57 +0000 (09:39 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:00:41 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
report/participation/index.php

index 7379f7e..4eeb959 100644 (file)
@@ -206,6 +206,7 @@ if (!empty($instanceid) && !empty($roleid)) {
 
     list($twhere, $tparams) = $table->get_sql_where();
     if ($twhere) {
+        $params = array_merge($params, $tparams);
         $matchcount = $DB->count_records_sql($countsql.' AND '.$twhere, $params);
     } else {
         $matchcount = $totalcount;
@@ -250,7 +251,6 @@ if (!empty($instanceid) && !empty($roleid)) {
                 " GROUP BY userid) l ON (l.userid = ra.userid)";
         if ($twhere) {
             $sql .= ' WHERE '.$twhere; // Initial bar.
-            $params = array_merge($params, $tparams);
         }
 
         if ($table->get_sql_sort()) {
@@ -283,7 +283,6 @@ if (!empty($instanceid) && !empty($roleid)) {
 
         if ($twhere) {
             $sql .= ' WHERE '.$twhere; // Initial bar.
-            $params = array_merge($params, $tparams);
         }
 
         if ($table->get_sql_sort()) {