Merge branch 'MDL-68392' of https://github.com/stronk7/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 03:09:46 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 07:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0800)

Trivial merge