MDL-30542 simple string improvement.
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 07:48:54 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 09:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
lang/en/webservice.php

index 512c195..74f84c8 100644 (file)
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ $string['selectspecificuserdescription'] = 'Add the web services user as an auth
 $string['service'] = 'Service';
 $string['servicehelpexplanation'] = 'A service is a set of functions. A service can be accessed by all users or just specified users.';
 $string['servicename'] = 'Service name';
-$string['servicenotavailable'] = 'the web service is not available (it does not exist or it is disabled)';
+$string['servicenotavailable'] = 'Web service is not available (it doesn\'t exist or might be disabled)';
 $string['servicesbuiltin'] = 'Built-in services';
 $string['servicescustom'] = 'Custom services';
 $string['serviceusers'] = 'Authorised users';