MDL-40015 core_course: Fix description of duplicate_course WS
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 09:03:07 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 09:19:47 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
It said that the duplication didn’t include user data, but that’s not
true since there is a parameter to include it.

lib/db/services.php

index 7af71ca..59a6abe 100644 (file)
@@ -244,7 +244,7 @@ $functions = array(
         'classname' => 'core_course_external',
         'methodname' => 'duplicate_course',
         'classpath' => 'course/externallib.php',
-        'description' => 'Duplicate an existing course (creating a new one), without user data',
+        'description' => 'Duplicate an existing course (creating a new one).',
         'type' => 'write',
         'capabilities' => 'moodle/backup:backupcourse, moodle/restore:restorecourse, moodle/course:create'
     ),