MDL-45619 repository: Don't allow repository_recent to be uninstalled
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 01:36:55 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 01:39:12 +0000 (09:39 +0800)
We have tests that depends on it and it
is a simple repo that can just be disabled.

lib/classes/plugininfo/repository.php

index a45cd6d..861b24d 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ class repository extends base {
      * @return boolean
      */
     public function is_uninstall_allowed() {
-        if ($this->name === 'upload' || $this->name === 'coursefiles' || $this->name === 'user') {
+        if ($this->name === 'upload' || $this->name === 'coursefiles' || $this->name === 'user' || $this->name === 'recent') {
             return false;
         } else {
             return true;