Merge branch 'MDL-61321-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 10:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:16:19 +0000 (18:16 +0200)

Trivial merge