MDL-59983 lang: Fix Forum behat scenarios to use the new strings
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:00:42 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
mod/forum/tests/behat/forum_subscriptions_availability.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/forum_subscriptions_management.feature

index 8504f9c..770f433 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ Feature: As a teacher I need to see an accurate list of subscribed users
     And I should see "Student 1"
     And I should see "Student 2"
     And I should see "Student 3"
-    And I should not see "Manage subscriptions"
+    And I should not see "Manage subscribers"
 
   Scenario: A forced and hidden forum lists only teachers
     When I add a "Forum" to section "1" and I fill the form with:
index cd73e0d..9a21ffa 100644 (file)
@@ -30,16 +30,16 @@ Feature: A teacher can control the subscription to a forum
     Given I follow "Test forum name"
     And I follow "Show/edit current subscribers"
     Then ".userselector" "css_element" should not exist
-    And "Manage subscriptions" "button" should exist
-    And I press "Manage subscriptions"
+    And "Manage subscribers" "button" should exist
+    And I press "Manage subscribers"
     And ".userselector" "css_element" should exist
     And "Finish managing subscriptions" "button" should exist
     And I press "Finish managing subscriptions"
     And ".userselector" "css_element" should not exist
-    And "Manage subscriptions" "button" should exist
-    And I press "Manage subscriptions"
+    And "Manage subscribers" "button" should exist
+    And I press "Manage subscribers"
     And ".userselector" "css_element" should exist
     And "Finish managing subscriptions" "button" should exist
     And I press "Finish managing subscriptions"
     And ".userselector" "css_element" should not exist
-    And "Manage subscriptions" "button" should exist
+    And "Manage subscribers" "button" should exist