MDL-34921 course/format: Fix unwanted redirects from Site home
authorColin Campbell <colin@umn.edu>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 21:00:19 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerColin Campbell <colin@umn.edu>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 02:31:35 +0000 (21:31 -0500)
course/format/lib.php

index 51709b9..8d65610 100644 (file)
@@ -1044,7 +1044,7 @@ class format_site extends format_base {
      * @return null|moodle_url
      */
     public function get_view_url($section, $options = array()) {
-        return new moodle_url('/');
+        return new moodle_url('/', array('redirect' => 0));
     }
 
     /**