MDL-30228 fix incorrect author info
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 18:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 18:03:10 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
Sorry David!

admin/tool/unittest/other/pdflibtestpage.php

index 644a86e..5266bfe 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,7 @@
  *
  * @package    tool
  * @subpackage unittest
- * @copyright 2009 David Mudrak <david.mudrak@gmail.com>
- * @author     N.D.Freear@open.ac.uk, T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk
+ * @copyright  2009 David Mudrak <david.mudrak@gmail.com>
  * @license    http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
  */